ROSES FROM THE CONCRETE_edited.jpg
RFTC_TALENT_RHETTMATIC_10-20-2021.jpg

Grand
Performances

Welcome - Grand Performance Team 

Wristbands: AAA - GOLD WRISTBAND
Number of Wristbands: 16
Number of Parking Passes: 16
Parking at: Backstage Parking 4 (entrance off 5th St & Bristol via Baker St)
 
ISSUED TO: 

4:00 AM.    Azul Amaral aamaral@grandperformances.org

4:00 AM.    Jack Monforte jmonforte@grandperformances.org

4:00 AM.    Vinnie Guzman 1 vinnieboyent@yahoo.com

4:00 AM.    Vinnie Guzman 2 vinnieboyent@yahoo.com

4:00 AM.    Vinnie Guzman 3 vinnieboyent@yahoo.com

4:00 AM.    Vinnie Guzman 4 vinnieboyent@yahoo.com

 

8:00 AM.    Canyon Cody ccody@grandperformances.org

8:00 AM.    Tamara Kasa tamarakasa@outlook.com

8:00 AM.    Azhar Hai haiazhar@gmail.com

8:00 AM.    Julian Felix julianfelix@me.com

8:00 AM.    Abraham Kalili abekalili@gmail.com

8:00 AM.    Jesse Ramos jramos@grandperformances.org

8:00 AM.    Drew Carter drew.m.carter1@gmail.com

8:00 AM.    Abdul Shakir djabdulshakir@gmail.com

8:00 AM.    Mari Riddle mriddle@grandperformances.org

8:00 AM.    Adrian Flores aflores@grandperformances.org

We acknowledge the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we gather today, and pay our respects to their Elders past and present.
RFTC_event map (OCT 22).jpg

Call  Sam Cook

424-382-4971

Questions?